National Independent Automobile Dealers Association
Serving Quality Independent Automobile Dealers Since 1946

Contact Us

 NIADA, Inc. | NIADA Services, Inc. | NIADA Foundation, Inc.
2521 Brown Boulevard, Arlington, TX 76006-5203 | (800) 682-3837 | (817) 640-3838 | info@niada.com
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm



CEO Emeritus
Michael Linn, CPP
mike@niada.com



Executive Vice President
Steve Jordan
steve@niada.com



Director of Administration
Angela Ledbetter
angela@niada.com



Sr Vice President of Member Services
Scott Lilja
scott@niada.com

Director of Dealer Development
20 Group Coordinator
Joe Lescota
joe@niada.com


Controller
Pamela Smith
pam@niada.com



Assistant Controller
Taylor Dempsey
taylor@niada.com



Director of Events
Holly Swanzy
holly@niada.com



Membership & Marketing Manager
Sally Leahy
sally@niada.com


Front Office Coordinator
Sonja Ryker
sonja@niada.com



Membership/Office Associate
Sherkari Parks
info@niada.com



Regulatory Counsel in Columbus, Ohio

Shaun Petersen, Attorney, MacMurray, Petersen & Shuster


Legislative Counsel/Lobbyist in Washington, D.C.
Sante Esposito, President, Federal Advocates, Inc.

Corporate Counsel
Charles Tupper Jr., Attorney

Auditor
Reggie Parr, CPA



President/Publisher
Steve Jordan
steve@niada.com  



Vice President of Media Services
Chase Tidwell
chase@niada.com  


Director of Communications/Editor
Andy Friedlander
andy@niada.com  


National Media Sales Manager
Troy Graff
troy@niada.com  


Art/Production Manager-State Accounts
Christy Haynes
christy@niada.com  


Art/Production Manager-National Accounts
David Sommer
david@niada.com  


Assistant Producer/Digital Media Services
Reid Mullins
reid@niada.com


Magazine Production Coordinator
Jacinda Timmerman
jacinda@niada.com  


Magazine Layout & Graphic Artist
Chantae Arrington
chantae@niada.com





President
Steve Jordan
steve@niada.com



Director of Education

Georgia Brown
georgia@niada.com

Executive Producer
Michael Linn

Senior Producer/Director
Michael Marashlian

Senior Editor/Assistant Producer
David Jennings

Director
Troy Graff

News Anchor/Host/MC
Michael York

Co-Anchor/Host
Amy Cook

Assistant Producer/Electronic Media Services
Reid Mullins


2521 Brown Boulevard, Arlington, TX 76006-5203 | (800) 682-3837 | (817) 640-3838 | info@niada.com