National Independent Automobile Dealers Association
Serving Quality Independent Automobile Dealers Since 1946


CONTACT US

NIADA, Inc. | NIADA Services, Inc. | NIADA Foundation, Inc.
2521 Brown Boulevard, Arlington, TX 76006-5203 | (800) 682-3837 | (817) 640-3838 | info@niada.com
2601 Cattlemen Road, Suite 200, Sarasota, FL 34232 | (888) 906-8283 | (941) 203-3577
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm





CEO
Steve Jordan
steve@niada.com



Director of Administration & Operations
Angela Ledbetter
angela@niada.com


Sr Vice President of Legal & Government Affairs
Shaun Petersen
shaun@niada.com


Sr Vice President of Member Services
Scott Lilja
scott@niada.com


Controller
Pamela Smith
pam@niada.com



Assistant Controller
Taylor Dempsey
taylor@niada.com



Director of Events
Holly Swanzy
holly@niada.com



Director of Dealer
Development
Joe Lescota
joe@niada.com


National Director of Twenty Groups & Seminars
Chuck Bonanno
chuck@niada.com


20 Group Moderator & Training Consultant
David Brotherton
davidb@niada.com


20 Group Moderator &Training Consultant
Mark Dubois
mark@niada.com


Director of 20 Group Development
Diann Flanders
diann@niada.com


Membership & Marketing Manager
Sally Leahy
sally@niada.com


Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Gabby Richey
gabby@niada.com


Front Office Coordinator
Sonja Ryker
sonja@niada.com



20 Group Executive Assistant
Karen Conway
karen@niada.com



20 Group Assistant
Candy Baker
candy@niada.com


Membership Associate
Linda Campbell
linda@niada.com



President/Publisher
Steve Jordan
steve@niada.com  



Vice President of Media Services
Chase Tidwell
chase@niada.com  


Director of Communications/Editor
Andy Friedlander
andy@niada.com  


National Media Sales Manager
Troy Graff
troy@niada.com  


Art/Production Manager-State Accounts
Christy Haynes
christy@niada.com  


Production Manager/ Digital Editor
Reid Mullins
reid@niada.com


Magazine Production Coordinator
Jacinda Timmerman
jacinda@niada.com  





President
Steve Jordan
steve@niada.com







Legislative Counsel/Lobbyist in Washington, D.C.
Sante Esposito, President, Key Advocates, Inc.

Corporate Counsel
Charles Tupper Jr., Attorney

Auditor
Reggie Parr, CPA



Executive
Producer

Michael Linn


Production Manager/
Digital Editor

Reid Mullins


Production Consultant
Michael Marashlian


Media Sales
Director
Troy Graff

News Anchor/
Host/MC

Michael York

Co-Anchor/
Host

Amy Cook

Co-Anchor/
Host

Yves Rojas


2521 Brown Boulevard, Arlington, TX 76006-5203 | (800) 682-3837 | (817) 640-3838 | info@niada.com
2601 Cattlemen Road, Suite 200, Sarasota, FL 34232 | (888) 906-8283 | (941) 203-3577