National Independent Automobile Dealers Association
Serving Quality Independent Automobile Dealers Since 1946


CONTACT US

NIADA, Inc. | NIADA Services, Inc. | NIADA Foundation, Inc.

2521 Brown Boulevard, Arlington, TX 76006-5203 | (800) 682-3837 | (817) 640-3838 | info@niada.com
1800 2nd Street, Suite 104, Sarasota, FL 34236 | (888) 906-8283 | (941) 203-3577
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm





CEO
Steve Jordan
steve@niada.com



Director of Operations
Angela Ledbetter
angela@niada.com


Senior Vice President of Legal & Government Affairs
Shaun Petersen
shaun@niada.com


Sr Vice President of Member Services
Scott Lilja
scott@niada.com


National Director of Twenty Groups Operations
Chuck Bonanno
chuck@niada.com


20 Group Moderator & Training Consultant
David Brotherton
davidb@niada.com


20 Group Moderator &Training Consultant
Mark Dubois
mark@niada.com


20 Group Moderator & Training Consultant
Justin Osburn
justin@niada.com


Director of 20 Group Development
Diann Flanders
diann@niada.com


Controller
Pamela Smith
pam@niada.com



Assistant Controller
Taylor Dempsey
taylor@niada.com



Membership Data Coordinator
Tiana Ballard
tiana@niada.com



Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Samantha Seibold
samantha@niada.com


Event Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Juliana Jordan
juliana@niada.com


Front Office Coordinator
Sonja Ryker
sonja@niada.com



20 Group Executive Assistant
Susan Tretter
susan@niada.com



20 Group Assistant
Autumn Green
autumn@niada.com



President/Publisher
Steve Jordan
steve@niada.com  



Vice President of Media Services
Chase Tidwell
chase@niada.com  


Director of Communications/Editor
Andy Friedlander
andy@niada.com  


Director of Media Services & Vendor Relations
Troy Graff
troy@niada.com  

Senior Art Director /Production Manager
Christy Haynes
christy@niada.com  


Creative Art and Publications Designer
Chris Hanley
chris@niada.com  


Production Manager/ Digital Editor
Reid Mullins
reid@niada.com


Magazine Production Coordinator
Jacinda Timmerman
jacinda@niada.com  





President
Steve Jordan
steve@niada.com









Legislative Counsel/Lobbyist in Washington, D.C.
Sante Esposito, President, Key Advocates, Inc.

Auditor

Reggie Parr, CPA



Executive
Producer

Michael Linn


Production Manager/
Digital Editor

Reid Mullins


Producer
Michael Marashlian


Media Sales
Director
Troy Graff

News Anchor/
Host/MC

Michael York

Co-Anchor/
Host

Amy Cook

Co-Anchor/
Host

Yves Rojas

Co-Anchor/
Host

Sam Seibold


2521 Brown Boulevard, Arlington, TX 76006-5203 | (800) 682-3837 | (817) 640-3838 | info@niada.com
1800 2nd Street, Suite 104, Sarasota, FL 34236 | (888) 906-8283 | (941) 203-3577